Kathleen M. White
Owner and CEO

Kathy@fentonfarmsgc.com
Phone 810-750-6098

Christopher M White
Co-Owner and President

chrisw@fentonfarms.com
Phone 810-750-6098
Cell 248-882-1014

Cathy Curtis-White
Racquet Sports Development

Cathycurtiswhite@fentonfarmsgc.com
Phone 810-750-6098

William Wonfor
Membership Development Director

Williamwonfor@fentonfarmsgc.com
Phone 810-750-6098

Kathleen M. Smith
Director of Catering and Executive Chef

kat@fentonfarms.com
Phone 810-629-1212

Christopher Moore, Jr. PGA
Head Golf Professional

chrism@fentonfarms.com
Phone 810-750-6098

Roni Howard
Food and Beverage Director of Training & Human Resources

roni@fentonfarms.com
Phone 810-629-1212

Nick Traywick
Golf Professional & League Co-ordinator

Ranked World Long Drive competitor

nickt@fentonfarms.com
Phone 810-750-6098

Kevin Zantop
Golf Outing Specialist & Lead Ranger

kevinz@fentonfarms.com
Phone 810-629-1212

Doug McManus
Information Technology & Office Admin. Director

doug@fentonfarms.com
Phone 810-750-6098 ext 106